Michigan Builders License - 60 Hour Class

Michigan Builders License - 60 Hour Class

Download Free Infographic

"How to Become a Licensed Builder"

 

Infographic will be sent to the email provided above


Overview

To obtain your Michigan builders license, you are required to take Michigan Builders License - 60 hours of Builders Prelicensing Education. Our courses are split into two 30 hour separate courses, Builder 1 and Builder 2. Builder 1 covers regulatory and statutory requirements, marketing and sales, business management, estimating cost, project management and scheduling, contracts, risk management, and liability. Builder 2 covers the Michigan Occupational Safety and Health Act (MIOSHA), Michigan Residential Code, and Design and Building Science.

Michigan Builders License - 60 Hour Class classroom

Classroom Starting at $435

Traditional teaching method.
In-class instruction with textbook.
Day and evening courses available.

Michigan Builders License - 60 Hour Class online

Online Starting at $384

Access from any computer.
Available 24/7.
Printable certificate upon completion.

Michigan Builders License - 60 Hour Class homestudy

Home Study $597

Printed and recorded material.
Shipped directly to student.
Study whenever convenient.

BUILDERS CONTINUING EDUCATION